Panzer wrote:Nah, I really disagree with that interpretation.
Panzer wrote:Even if it weren't. It's a special rule coming from a Character so it neither works while he is embarked nor does it work for an embarked unit if he isn't. It's really no rocket science.
Panzer wrote:Kilazar wrote:This is the problem I see with their whole key word system.
That really has nothing to do with keywords at all. It would be the same if the rule would specifically mention Strike Teams and Pathfinder.
AnonAmbientLight wrote:My friends and I also interpret the passengers being able to fire overwatch and of course supporting fire while inside the transport, so they have become quite useful-
Q. If I charge a transport that has the Open-topped ability, can units that are embarked inside also fire Overwatch at the charging unit?
Users browsing this forum: Studioworks and 9 guests