Hello. I know that this IS a silly question. But I'm not able to find the proper rule in the Index. Also I did a search and can't found anything. Ok, the question is: can any suit equip ANY weapon? For instance, when the datasheet says "can equip two additional items from the Ranged Weapons and Wargear list" can I equip the Commander with the Supremacy big gun since it is in the Ranged Weapons list? (Is a bad example, I know. But I'm trying to make my point clear). Please, point me to the line that says which weapon can go with which suit. Thanks in advance.
It's on p.49 as Lostroninsoul said. Remember, it's not "equip any weapon", rather, it's "equip any weapon on the Ranged Weapon list." So, there's an official list (on p.49) called the "Ranged Weapons list".