Seeker missiles

Discuss any rules that are confusing or bothering you.
User avatar
CrappingEagle
Shas
Posts: 20

Seeker missiles

Post#1 » Nov 22 2017 02:38

Been confused because there is no rule directly stating it but are seeker missiles one use per missile equipped or are they able to be used more then once.

User avatar
AenarIT
Shas'Ui
Shas'Ui
Posts: 56

Re: Seeker missiles

Post#2 » Nov 22 2017 03:13

Each seeker missile can be used once per battle.

It's in its very description :)

User avatar
Emberkahn
Shas'Saal
Posts: 116

Re: Seeker missiles

Post#3 » Nov 28 2017 09:34

Just imagine if they weren't one use only.... every list I took would be skyray spam.

User avatar
Arka0415
Shas'Ui
Shas'Ui
Posts: 2201

Re: Seeker missiles

Post#4 » Nov 28 2017 10:58

Only once, but that doesn't make them bad! Rather, even dealing only one mortal wound each they're pretty effective, especially on BS2+ and BS3+ platforms.

Kerrygan
Shas
Posts: 33

Re: Seeker missiles

Post#5 » Nov 29 2017 07:57

I thought of using six or so of them. Then in the critical moment light up with ML that 3++ or 4++ headache and burn it.

Return to “Rules & FAQ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest