FederationUnitedNews wrote:How does the sniper rifle special rule of doing an additional mortal wound on a to wound roll of a 6 interact with savior protocol?
Do you pass both the wound and the mortal wound off as a single wound, a separate wound, or can you pass it off at all?
Beerson wrote:Im not too sure here but it is resolved the same way as you would resolve it directly, eg. If the sniper hit kills a model and you need to pass the extra MW on different model, it's an extra wound for another drone, if the MW woul disappear wit the death of the model same thing with drones
Beerson wrote:Nymphomanius wrote:Well mortal wounds pass over (so 1 sniper bullet can kill 2 1 wound models) so yes literally 2 birds 1 stone
Penetrating bullets I guess
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests