I need advice on a army, I am new to warhammer and even if tau is not the best for new players, I will be playing tau.

Discuss and develop your army list amongst new players and veterans alike.
Shas'Vre_Ta'u
Shas'Saal

I need advice on a army, I am new to warhammer and even if tau is not the best for new players, I will be playing tau.

Post#1 » Mar 04 2017 08:58

I need advice on weapons, changes, equipment, and, most importantly, names for all of the tau in the army.

+ HQ

········Commander
············XV8 Commander Crisis Suit

+ Elites

········XV8 Crisis Battlesuits
XV8 Crisis Battlesuit

XV8 Crisis Battlesuit

········XV8 Crisis Bodyguards
············Crisis Bodyguard

········XV95 Ghostkeel Battlesuits
············Ghostkeel Shas'vre

+ Troops

········Strike Team
5x Fire Warrior

········Strike Team
5x Fire Warrior

········Strike Team
5x Fire Warrior

········Strike Team
5x Fire Warrior

+ Fast Attack

········AX3 Razorshark Strike Fighter

········Drones
············4x MV1 Gun Drone

········DX-6 'Remora' Drone Fighter Squadron

········XV109 Y'vahra Battlesuit

+ Heavy Support

········Heavy Gun Drone Squadron
············2x Heavy Gun Drone

········Sniper Drone Team
············Firesight Marksman
············3x MV71 Sniper Drone

+ Lords of War

········KX139 Ta'unar Supremacy Armour

+ Fortification

········Tidewall Droneport
············4x MV1 Gun Drone

Please let me know of anything as I am completely new to warhammer, other than watching it being played via YouTube, also I am new to this forum, so let me know of anything I did wrong.
Yi'ash'drass'iem'oiche!

MNGamer
Shas'Saal

Re: I need advice on a army, I am new to warhammer and even if tau is not the best for new players, I will be playing ta

Post#2 » Mar 04 2017 09:13