The Dawnblade.... can it cut down the Monolith?

A review of Rules of Engagement from earlier encounters.
User avatar
The Mighty Qu'in
Por
Posts: 137
Contact:

Post#19 » Apr 13 2006 05:31

No it clearly states any bonus d6 of any kind. A bonus is anything more than the normal 1d6+S. The vindicare only works because it has no strength value. Farsight does, and so doesnt get the extra.

User avatar
Mephet'ran
Shas
Posts: 1510
Contact:

Post#20 » Apr 13 2006 06:59

This is going round in circles. Its pretty clear that he cannot hurt the Monolith.

Locked
Mephet'ran
-MTT Old School

Return to “Archival Datacore”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest