His stats are fairly beastly, with ... Eternal Warrior
Unusualsuspect wrote:He won't be able to hide himself into a unit, but with his statline, that would seem like a waste anyway - he's a one-man wrecking crew.
Pretty Sure IC is a special rule, not a subtype.GuidingOlive wrote:He can't join a unit (He's a Monstrous Creature (Character) not (Independent Character)).
SinisterSamurai wrote:Unusualsuspect wrote:He won't be able to hide himself into a unit, but with his statline, that would seem like a waste anyway - he's a one-man wrecking crew.
Sure he can. ICs can't join monstrous creatures. But ICs who are monstrous creatures can still join units without other ICs in them, I do believe.
Q: If a Monstrous Creature is also an Independent Character,
can it join other units? Can other Independent Characters then
join the unit that the Monstrous Creature is now a part of?
A: No, to both question.
SinisterSamurai wrote:I think he can get in vehicles, too, but if he does he obviously won't be able to use his bubble.
Only Infantry models can embark upon Transports (this does not include Jump or Jet Pack Infantry), unless specifically stated otherwise.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest